Friday, 16 October 2015

Winner of Man Booker Prize 2015 announced

A Brief History of Seven Killings by Marlon James has won this year’s Man Booker Prize.  The novel is a fictionalised history of the attempted murder of Bob Marley in 1976 and Marlon James is the first Jamaican author to win the prize.

Image from:

No comments:

Post a Comment