Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Man Booker Prize 2013

The Man Booker shortlist 2013
The winner of the Man Booker Prize 2013 for fiction is due to be announced on 15th October.

Previous winners of this award have included Life of Pi by Yann Martel (2002), Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha by Roddy Doyle (1993) and Schindler’s Ark by Thomas Keneally (1982).   These books, and other prize winning novels, are available to borrow from the War Memorial Library.

No comments:

Post a Comment